Mail:
Diamond Investigations
PO Box 34
Briar Hill Vic 3088
Australia

   

Email:

Andrew DallaRiva - Managing Director and Principal
andrew@diamondinvestigations.com.au


For skip tracing services - direct email
trace@diamondinvestigations.com.au


Management and admin:
manager@diamondinvestigations.com.au

Information and Sales:
info@diamondinvestigations.com.au

For Melbourne inquiries:
melbourne@diamondinvestigations.com.au

For Sydney inquiries:
sydney@diamondinvestigations.com.au

For Brisbane inquiries:
brisbane@diamondinvestigations.com.au

For Perth inquiries:
perth@diamondinvestigations.com.au

For Adelaide inquiries:
adelaide@diamondinvestigations.com.au

For Tasmania inquiries:
tasmania@diamondinvestigations.com.au

   

Telephone:

Phone 03 9432 7261 - national

613 9432 7261 - international

Mobile (cell) 0413 435 222
+61 413 435 222 - international

Fax 03 94327216 - national
613 9432 7216 - international

 
 

Diamond Investigations Pty Limited - ABN 66 080 384 014
V.W.A. Provider Number 15 33 54
Copyright Diamond Investigations